+51 958 348 300
Click to request info or schedule your ride!
Ready2Ride?
Ready2Ride?
Click to request info or schedule your ride!

“Peru Biking is a mountain bike tour agency that offers epic singletrack and downhill MTB rides throughout the Peruvian Andes. Say hello to mountain biking redefined!”


Featured Rides

The Stash | Cusco Singletrack Package

9 days

Want at our stash? We'll share! The Stash is Peru's best week-long singletrack MTB trip to Cusco and The Sacred Valley, a mountain bike paradise.
Read more +

Mt. Ausangate Bikepacking Expedition

7 days

A bikepacking expedition that is far more than Cusco's average mountain bike trail. Ausangate is a lick-your-lips challenge that won't be denied.
Read more +

Sacred Valley Singletrack

3 days

Ride a diverse mix of Sacred Valley all-mountain and downhill singletracks that combines technical riding, epic scenery and living culture into a total MTB experience.
Read more +

I'll Be Back Singletrack

Full day

Descend an ancient Inca trail. Pedal along local footpaths. Easily your best day of singletrack riding...ever!
Read more +

 

Group Ride Schedule 2018

  Ride Start End USD Status

April

Mt. Ausangate MTB Expedition (8D) Sun., April 1 Sun. April 8 1,450 Closed
  The Stash: Cusco Singletrack (9D) Sat., April 14 Sun., April 22 1,595 Closed

June

The Stash: Cusco Singletrack (9D) Sat., June 16 Sun., June 24 1,595 Full

July

Mt. Ausangate MTB Expedition (8D) Sat. June 30 Fri. July 6 1,450 Full

August

The Stash: Cusco Singletrack (9D) Sat., Aug 4 Sun., Aug. 12 1,595 Open!

September

The Stash: Cusco Singletrack (9D) Sat., Sept. 1 Sun., Sept. 9 1,595 Open!

October

The Stash: Cusco Singletrack (9D) Sat., Oct. 6 Sun., Oct. 14 1,595 Limited



 

YouTube Videos The Ultimate Andean Mountain Bike Experience

Ride Blog
Ausangate Freeride 26 April 2018

Ausangate Freeride

A freerider's dream come true. Mt. Ausangate is Christmas morning every time.
read more »

Contact info

info@perubiking.com
+51 958 348 300
+51 989 138 687

Machu Picchu Tours

Machu Picchu Tours
neuro(drive).pro()